IMG_2708 2

Gran Canaria

P.I.Tchaikovsky. Concerto for violin and orchestra in D, Op.35

Sergej Krylov (violin)

Karel Mark Chichon (conductor)

Orquesta Filarmonica de Gran Canaria

Auditorio Alfredo Kraus, Las Palmas

IMG_2708 2


Two concerts dedicated to the memory of Salvatore Cicero, the legendary concertmaster of the OSS:

Sergej Krylov (violin and conductor)

Orchestra Sinfonica Siciliana

P.I.Tchaikovsky. Violin Concerto in D, Op.35

P.I.Tchaikovsky. Symphony Nr. 4 in F minor, Op. 36

November 11 and 12, 2022

Politeama Garibaldi, Palermo


Closing concert of the 14th Yerevan International Music Festival: Bruch Violin concerto with Eduard Topchjan and the Armenian National Symphony Orchestra


Screenshot 2022-09-04 at 08.31.26

Arvo Pärt Days in Tallinn

Autumn 2022 began with several concerts at Arvo Pärt days in Tallinn:

Sofya Gubaidulina’s “Offertorium”

Sergej Krylov violin

Conductor – Tõnu Kaljuste

Estonian National Symphony Orchestra

Arvo Pärt – Fratres

Alfred Schnittke – Violin Sonata Nr 1
Pēteris Vasks – “Distant Light”
Sergej Krylov – solo violin and conductor
Tallinn Chamber Orchestra 


Arvo Pärt Days in Tallinn


Vilnius Festival 2022

This concert featured a world premiere of Nicola Campogrande’s Violin Concerto (dedicated to Sergej Krylov and the Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra) and „Ex tenebris lux“ for string orchestra by Žibuoklė Martinaitytė. It is not often that two composers are in the audience!

Žibuoklė Martinaitytė and Nicola Campogrande


19 June 2022

Sergej Krylov was awarded the 1st degree Honorary Medal “I Serve Music” by the Lithuanian Philharmonic.

This Badge of Honour for meritorious musicians was established by the Lithuanian National Philharmonic  to recognise those who dedicate their lives to music. “Music path is not easy. We have faced particular challenges during this pandemic and two lockdowns. But this path does not let us go, because we are chosen by music -and we must serve it, ”said Rūta Prusevičienė, the Director General of the Lithuanian National Philharmonic.



Simfonijski orkestar Hrvatske radiotelevizije

Mendelssohn. A Midsummer Night’s Dream; Violin Concerto 

Olga Rayeva. The Tender Wind of Elysium

Prokofiev. Classical Symphony

Sergej Krylov soloist and conductor

28 April 2022